Meet the Team

“It’s All About the People”

IC BELLAGIO
Andrea Grisdale

Andrea Grisdale

CEO & Founder
andrea@icbellagio.com
The soft lap of water on the side of a boat as you drift through Venice’s quaint minor canals… That’s my Italy!

Discover my favorite
IC Bellagio Experience
Alessandra Bazzoni

Alessandra Bazzoni

Itinerary Coordinator
alessandrab@icbellagio.com
The magic and romantic atmosphere that only Venice can conjure up… That’s my Italy!

Discover my favorite
IC Bellagio Experience
Anait Grigoryan

Anait Grigoryan

Communications & Marketing Executive
anait@icbellagio.com
Cycling in the countryside, taking a dip in the pool, listening to grasshoppers enjoying the sun… That’s my Italy!

Discover my favorite
IC Bellagio Experience
Andrea Gilardoni

Andrea Gilardoni

Accounting Support
agilardoni@icbellagio.com
Enjoying a glass of wine, in front of a wonderful sunset in Costiera Amalfitana… That’s my Italy!

Discover my favorite
IC Bellagio Experience
Creta Panzeri

Creta Panzeri

Itinerary Designer
creta@icbellagio.com
The eclectic mix of art, history, unique scenery and outstanding food… That’s my Italy!

Discover my favorite
IC Bellagio Experience
Arianna Bettoni

Arianna Bettoni

Itinerary Coordinator
arianna@icbellagio.com
Being surprised by beautiful off the beaten path landscapes, gastronomic and cultural activities… That’s my Italy!

Discover my favorite
IC Bellagio Experience
Ariola Aleksi

Ariola Aleksi

Itinerary Designer
ariolaa@icbellagio.com
Food and wine, mystery, mountains and lakes, culture and history. But above all, friendly and warm people… That’s my Italy!

Discover my favorite
IC Bellagio Experience
Carole Pertusini

Carole Pertusini

Signature Ambassador & Product Coordinator
carole@icbellagio.com
Meeting with friends on a summer night, enjoying traditional food and local wine, listening to live music… That’s my Italy!

Discover my favorite
IC Bellagio Experience
Christian Cifarelli

Christian Cifarelli

Accounting Executive
christian@icbellagio.com
Watching the great colosseum whiz by at 60 mph from the seat of a vintage Vespa… That’s my Italy!

Discover my favorite
IC Bellagio Experience
Claudia Coppa

Claudia Coppa

Itinerary Designer
claudia@icbellagio.com
A passeggiata through the ruins of Sicily, the aroma of almond trees and a sunset over the Valley of the Temples… That’s my Italy!

Discover my favorite
IC Bellagio Experience
Daniela Ferradini

Daniela Ferradini

Global Director of Sales & Product
daniela@icbellagio.com
Enjoying an aperitivo with some friends, marveling at the beautiful colors of the sunset on the lake… That’s my Italy!

Discover my favorite
IC Bellagio Experience
Eleonora Lambrughi

Eleonora Lambrughi

Itinerary Coordinator
eleonora@icbellagio.com
Enjoying amazing food and a glass of wine, with a breathtaking view of the Tuscan Hills is the perfect match… That’s my Italy!

Discover my favorite
IC Bellagio Experience
Ilenia Pozzoli

Ilenia Pozzoli

Product Coordinator
ilenia@icbellagio.com
The perfect homemade pasta, a local wine and new-found friends gathered for an unforgettable feast… That’s my Italy!

Discover my favorite
IC Bellagio Experience
Laura Ferradini

Laura Ferradini

Itinerary Coordinator
laura@icbellagio.com
Sipping a full-bodied red wine and admiring the pristine, dreamlike Tuscan panorama in peace… That’s my Italy!

Discover my favorite
IC Bellagio Experience
Jennifer Pirelli

Jennifer Pirelli

Itinerary Coordinator
jenniferp@icbellagio.com
Sun, nature, food, art and history that create a unique harmony and give positive vibes… That’s my Italy!

Discover my favorite
IC Bellagio Experience
Lisa Gandola

Lisa Gandola

Office Support & Villa dei Sogni Coordinator
lisag@icbellagio.com
Slipping into the natural rhythm of life in the Tuscan hills, discovering the true meaning of tranquility… That’s my Italy!

Discover my favorite
IC Bellagio Experience
Mara Ciceri

Mara Ciceri

Guest Ambassador
mara@icbellagio.com
Early morning in spring, smelling the scent of nature in bloom, eager to discover the hidden corners of a city… That’s my Italy!

Discover my favorite
IC Bellagio Experience
Maria Elisa Invernizzi

Maria Elisa Invernizzi

Chief Operating Officer
mariaelisa@icbellagio.com
The passing rattle of an old bicycle crossing the cobbled streets… That’s my Italy!

Discover my favorite
IC Bellagio Experience
Marianna Micheli

Marianna Micheli

Guest Ambassador
marianna@icbellagio.com
Looking at the sunset on the amazing Tuscan hills while I sip on some good Italian red wine… That’s my Italy!

Discover my favorite
IC Bellagio Experience
Marni Richards

Marni Richards

Executive Assistant to CEO
marni@icbellagio.com
The beautiful and quaint towns of Cinque Terre, sitting next to the water’s edge on a hot summer’s evening… That’s my Italy!

Discover my favorite
IC Bellagio Experience
Marta Valsecchi

Marta Valsecchi

Virtuoso Ambassador & Itinerary Designer
marta@icbellagio.com
Breathing deeply on a sunny winter’s day with snow on the mountains, waves on the lake and a cool breeze… That’s my Italy!

Discover my favorite
IC Bellagio Experience
Michela Romanetti

Michela Romanetti

Itinerary Coordinator
michela@icbellagio.com
Exploring the Italian Villages on a sunny day and enjoying local food… That’s my Italy!

Discover my favorite
IC Bellagio Experience
Monica Bosisio

Monica Bosisio

Financial & Operations Manager
monica@icbellagio.com
The abundance of natural wonders, from snowy peaks of the Dolomites to green hills of the Tuscan countryside… That’s my Italy!

Discover my favorite
IC Bellagio Experience
Nicole Bellatti

Nicole Bellatti

Guest Ambassador Manager
nicole@icbellagio.com
The perfect fusion of stunning landscapes, delicious food, smiling people and surprises to discover… That’s my Italy!

Discover my favorite
IC Bellagio Experience
Samantha Marchionni

Samantha Marchionni

Guest Ambassador
samantha@icbellagio.com
Cuddled and safe, between green mountains, blue sky and water. It’s like falling in love a thousand times… That’s my Italy!

Discover my favorite
IC Bellagio Experience
Stefano Sancassani

Stefano Sancassani

Brand Ambassador & Itinerary Designer
stefano@icbellagio.com
A wonderful summer’s day relaxing on a small boat in the middle of the lake… That’s my Italy!

Discover my favorite
IC Bellagio Experience
Virna Fumagalli

Virna Fumagalli

Itinerary Designer
virna@icbellagio.com
The Sistine chapel, the backstreets of Venice, the dazzling colors of Florence during sunset and a cappuccino to start the day… That’s my Italy!

Discover my favorite
IC Bellagio Experience
Lola

Lola

Keeping everyone in the office entertained with my inappropriate and bad behaviour… That’s my job!

Bella

Bella

Always on the lookout for cuddles and crumbs, I’m what they call the closer (who could refuse this face?!) … That’s my job!

Frida

Frida

Play fighting with my big sister Bella and raiding the office bins for some delicious goodies… That’s my job!

My thanks to IC Bellagio for a job well done. I enjoyed working with IC Bellagio’s staff and look forward to a future opportunity to again work with you.
Connie George, Connie George Travel Associates
An IC Bellagio representative called us during our stay confirming our transportation to the airport and following up to see if there was anything else they could do to make our visit more memorable.  We couldn’t be happier about the trip.
The Brady family
We highly recommend IC Bellagio! We had never traveled to Italy before but from the moment we landed our experience with IC Bellagio staff was exceptional. IC Bellagio had 5-star employees, 5-star experiences, 5-star everything! We will most definitely be using them again and again!
Jennifer & Tony
Every single one of the team is highly professional, pleasant to work with and responded to me incredibly quickly (even with the time change). You have some amazing employees!!
Sandy Grodsky, Singer Travel
Your team has been a pleasure to work with across the board and I look forward to a continued partnership!
Joanna Kifluk, First in Service
IC Bellagio Logo

IC Bellagio
Via Paolo Carcano 35,
Bellagio (CO) 22021, Italy

+39 031 952059
icbellagio@icbellagio.com

Privacy PolicyCookie Policy

EMAIL
Instagram
FACEBOOK
IC Bellagio Logo

IC Bellagio
Via Paolo Carcano 35,
Bellagio (CO) 22021, Italy

+39 031 952059
icbellagio@icbellagio.com

Instagram
FACEBOOK
Privacy Policy
Cookie Policy