Meet the Team

“It’s All About the People”

IC BELLAGIO
Andrea Grisdale

Andrea Grisdale

CEO & Founder
andrea@icbellagio.com
The soft lap of water on the side of a boat as you drift through Venice’s quaint minor canals… That’s my Italy!

Alessandra Bazzoni

Alessandra Bazzoni

Itinerary Coordinator
alessandrab@icbellagio.com
The magic and romantic atmosphere that only Venice can conjure up… That’s my Italy!

Arianna Tului

Arianna Tului

Guest Ambassador
arianna@icbellagio.com
A day trip in the fantastic Dolomites, having a spritz in romantic Venice and enjoying the magical blue waters of Sardinia… That’s my Italy!

Ariola Aleksi

Ariola Aleksi

Itinerary Designer
ariolaa@icbellagio.com
Food and wine, mystery, mountains and lakes, culture and history. But above all, friendly and warm people… That’s my Italy!

Carole Pertusini

Carole Pertusini

Business Relations Manager
carole@icbellagio.com
Meeting with friends on a summer night, enjoying traditional food and local wine, listening to live music… That’s my Italy!

Claudia Coppa

Claudia Coppa

Product Manager
claudia@icbellagio.com
A passeggiata through the ruins of Sicily, the aroma of almond trees and a sunset over the Valley of the Temples… That’s my Italy!

Creta Panzeri

Creta Panzeri

Itinerary Designer
creta@icbellagio.com
The eclectic mix of art, history, unique scenery and outstanding food… That’s my Italy!

Daniela Ferradini

Daniela Ferradini

Chief Strategy Officer
daniela@icbellagio.com
Enjoying an aperitivo with some friends, marveling at the beautiful colors of the sunset on the lake… That’s my Italy!

Eleonora Lambrughi

Eleonora Lambrughi

Itinerary Designer
eleonora@icbellagio.com
Enjoying amazing food and a glass of wine, with a breathtaking view of the Tuscan Hills is the perfect match… That’s my Italy!

Federica Bartesaghi

Federica Bartesaghi

Itinerary Designer
federica@icbellagio.com
Welcoming people, food and wine, the aroma of coffee, the taste of bread and the laughter of children… That’s my Italy!

Giorgia Truffelli

Giorgia Truffelli

Itinerary Coordinator
giorgia@icbellagio.com
Admiring the details in a painting, enjoying a stroll along Ligurian Caruggi, or savoring an aperitivo as the sun sets in Venice… That’s my Italy!!

Giulia Caccialanza

Giulia Caccialanza

Itinerary Coordinator
giulia@icbellagio.com
Getting lost in the less frequented streets and being amazed by the most beautiful secret views… That’s my Italy!

Giulio Veggiato

Giulio Veggiato

Itinerary Coordinator
giulio@icbellagio.com
Admiring the sunset from Venice’s canals while sipping a delicious spritz with friends… That’s my Italy!

Ilenia Pozzoli

Ilenia Pozzoli

Product Coordinator
ilenia@icbellagio.com
The perfect homemade pasta, a local wine and new-found friends gathered for an unforgettable feast… That’s my Italy!

Laura Ferradini

Laura Ferradini

Senior Itinerary Coordinator
laura@icbellagio.com
Sipping a full-bodied red wine and admiring the pristine, dreamlike Tuscan panorama in peace… That’s my Italy!

Lisa Gandola

Lisa Gandola

Office Support & Villa dei Sogni Coordinator
lisag@icbellagio.com
Slipping into the natural rhythm of life in the Tuscan hills, discovering the true meaning of tranquility… That’s my Italy!

Maria Elisa Invernizzi

Maria Elisa Invernizzi

Chief Operating Officer
mariaelisa@icbellagio.com
The passing rattle of an old bicycle crossing the cobbled streets… That’s my Italy!

Marianna Micheli

Marianna Micheli

Senior Guest Ambassador
marianna@icbellagio.com
Looking at the sunset on the amazing Tuscan hills while I sip on some good Italian red wine… That’s my Italy!

Marni Richards

Marni Richards

Executive Assistant to CEO and Communications Coordinator
marni@icbellagio.com
The beautiful and quaint towns of Cinque Terre, sitting next to the water’s edge on a hot summer’s evening… That’s my Italy!

Marta Valsecchi

Marta Valsecchi

Itinerary Designer & Ambassador
marta@icbellagio.com
Breathing deeply on a sunny winter’s day with snow on the mountains, waves on the lake and a cool breeze… That’s my Italy!

Martina Colombo

Martina Colombo

Marketing & Communications Manager
martina@icbellagio.com
Living the Lake from the water enjoying a picnic on board with family and friends on a sunny Sunday… That’s my Italy!

Michela Pavanello

Michela Pavanello

Itinerary Designer
michelap@icbellagio.com
Admiring Lake Como quiet surface shimmering at sunset, taking an evening walk in Rome after a delicious Cacio e Pepe pasta dish…That’s my Italy!

Nicole Bellatti

Nicole Bellatti

Business Relations Manager
nicole@icbellagio.com
The perfect fusion of stunning landscapes, delicious food, smiling people and surprises to discover… That’s my Italy!

Nicolle Sampietro

Nicolle Sampietro

Accounting Coordinator
nicolle@icbellagio.com
Savoring a granita on the beaches of Siracusa, devouring a pizza in Naples, and visiting our splendid lake Como… That’s my Italy!

Raffaella Carni

Raffaella Carni

Accounting Coordinator
raffaella@icbellagio.com
From the Stunning, striking and awesome Faraglioni and the deepest blue sea of Capri to the marvelous vineyards and wine tasting experiences in Tuscany… That’s my Italy!

Samantha Marchionni

Samantha Marchionni

Guest Ambassador
samantha@icbellagio.com
Cuddled and safe, between green mountains, blue sky and water. It’s like falling in love a thousand times… That’s my Italy!

Stefano Sancassani

Stefano Sancassani

Itinerary Designer & Ambassador
stefano@icbellagio.com
A wonderful summer’s day relaxing on a small boat in the middle of the lake… That’s my Italy!

Valentina Binda

Valentina Binda

Guest Ambassador
valentina@icbellagio.com
Mouth-watering local food, breath-taking natural landscapes and the perfect combination between art and history… That’s my Italy!

Virna Fumagalli

Virna Fumagalli

Senior Itinerary Designer
virna@icbellagio.com
The Sistine chapel, the backstreets of Venice, the dazzling colors of Florence during sunset and a cappuccino to start the day… That’s my Italy!

Tii Neittamo

Tii Neittamo

Itinerary Coordinator
tii@icbellagio.com
The winding streets of Milan with their perfect blend of historic architecture and modern flair; the kaleidoscope of flavors, cuisine and winemaking… That’s my Italy!

Yamila Balbiani

Yamila Balbiani

Itinerary Designer
yamila@icbellagio.com
From dipping in the crystal clear waters of Sardinia to exploring the picturesque Tuscan rolling hills while tasting local food and drinking local wine… That’s my Italy!

Lola

Lola

Keeping everyone in the office entertained with my inappropriate and bad behaviour… That’s my job!

Bella

Bella

Always on the lookout for cuddles and crumbs, I’m what they call the closer (who could refuse this face?!) … That’s my job!

Frida

Frida

Play fighting with my big sister Bella and raiding the office bins for some delicious goodies… That’s my job!

Every single one of the team is highly professional, pleasant to work with and responded to me incredibly quickly (even with the time change). You have some amazing employees!!
Sandy Grodsky, Singer Travel
An IC Bellagio representative called us during our stay confirming our transportation to the airport and following up to see if there was anything else they could do to make our visit more memorable.  We couldn’t be happier about the trip.
The Brady family
We highly recommend IC Bellagio! We had never traveled to Italy before but from the moment we landed our experience with IC Bellagio staff was exceptional. IC Bellagio had 5-star employees, 5-star experiences, 5-star everything! We will most definitely be using them again and again!
Jennifer & Tony
My thanks to IC Bellagio for a job well done. I enjoyed working with IC Bellagio’s staff and look forward to a future opportunity to again work with you.
Connie George, Connie George Travel Associates
Your team has been a pleasure to work with across the board and I look forward to a continued partnership!
Joanna Kifluk, First in Service

IC Bellagio

More than a journey,
an experience!

Contact us

Via Paolo Carcano 35,
Bellagio (CO) 22021, Italy
+39 031 952059
icbellagio@icbellagio.com

Stay in touch

Sign up to our newsletter

IC Bellagio Logo

It’s All About The People

IC Bellagio Logo

More than a journey,
an experience!

IC Bellagio
Via Paolo Carcano 35,
Bellagio (CO) 22021, Italy

+39 031 952059
icbellagio@icbellagio.com

Sign up to our newsletter

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy